How to

Prepare for Your Perfect MDS


Sunday 9th October at 5pm UK / 6pm CET / 9am PT / 12pm ET
1hr 15 minutes including Q&A

Objectives:

  • Maximise your success in preparing for Marathon des Sables and avoid common pit-falls. 
  • Have a successful race and an enjoyable lead-up.
  • Understand the key dos and don'ts of training as well as key aspects of preparation that you can't afford to get wrong.
  • Map out your MDS preparation journey between now and the race with confidence and clarity!

Elisabet Barnes

2 x Winner MDS

Hope to see you!

Sunday 9th October at 5pm UK / 6pm CET / 9am PT / 12pm ET
1hr 15 minutes including Q&A